This year, five candidates ran for five seats. The four candidates with the most votes will serve three-year terms; the fifth will serve a one-year term. Want a refresher about the candidates? Click on the candidate's name below.  

Co-op Voting Technology powered by ProFusion Copyright © 2012-2017 All Rights Reserved.